National House of Traditional Leaders

Office Bearers/Management

IS Mahlangu
Chief Executive Officer
Mr A Sithole

Ikosi Sipho Mahlangu
Deputy Chairperson:
Inkosikazi Nomandla Mhlauli
Board Members:
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Abram Sithole
Chief Operations Officer:
Senior Management:
Mr Sam Khandhlela
Mr Jocob Mashishi
Communications Officers:
Mr Mandla Linda

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.