South African Weather Service

Office Bearers/Management

Ms N Mngomezulu
Chief Executive Officer
Mr J Lengoasa

Ms Ntsoaki Mngomezulu
Deputy Chairperson:
Board Members:
Ms Judy Beaumont
Adv Derick Block
Mr David Lefutso
Mr Jerry Lengoasa (CEO)
Ms Nandipha Madiba
Prof Elizabeth Mokotong
Ms Sally Mudly-Padayachie
Mr Rowan Nicholls
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Jerry Lengoasa
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Busisiwe Shongwe
Senior Management:
Ms Julia Mphafudi (Executive: Corporate and Regulatory Services)
Mr Mnikeli Ndabambi (Executive: Infrastructure)
Mr Jongikaya Wiiti (Acting Executive: Services)
Communications Officers:
Ms Hannelee Doubell (Communications Manager)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.