Breede-Gouritz Catchment Management Agency

Office Bearers/Management

Mr B Mnisi
Chief Executive Officer
Mr J van Staden

Mr BE Mnisi
Deputy Chairperson:
Mr TE Abrahams
Board Members:
Mr AP Barnes
Dr O Curtis
Ms B Damane
Mr MJ Delport
Ms EM Palmer
Mr HM Russouw
Mr CJU Swart
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Jan van Staden (Acting)
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Zanele Mngoma
Senior Management:
Ms Prudence Mahlaba (Acting Senior Manager: Water Resources)
Communications Officers:
Malehlohonolo Mlabateki

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.