University of Johannesburg

Contact Details

Physical: Cnr Kingsway & University Roads, Auckland Park, Johannesburg, 2092
Postal: PO Box 524, Auckland Park, 2006
Tel: 011 559 4555

Office Bearers/Management

Prof Ihron L Rensburg
Vice Chancellor:
Prof Angina Parekh (Academic)
Deputy Vice Chancellors:
Mrs Mpho Letlape (Strategic Services)
Prof Tshilidzi Marwala (Research, Postgraduate Studies and Library)
Mr Jaco van Schoor (Finance)

Financial Information

AUDIT OUTCOMEAudit not FinalisedClean AuditClean AuditClean Audit

Overseeing Department/Entity

Annual Reports

    The information in this directory is supplied and/or externally sourced and is also subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, please contact us at so that we can correct them.
    Railway Safety Regulator
    RCM School of Excellence
    Applied Satellite Technology Systems
    Bytes Universal Systems – a Division of Altron TMT (Pty) Ltd
    Cape Town International Convention Centre