Government Employees Pension Fund (GEPF)

Office Bearers/Management

Mr D Mogajane
Principal Executive Officer
Mr M Mabesa

Mr Dondo Mogajane
Deputy Chairperson:
Mr Edward Kekana
Board Members:
Ms Caroline Khoza
Ms Kgomotso Makhupola
Mr Ntsoareng Marotholi
Mr Thabo Matsose
Ms Lebo Mokgabudi
Mr Zethu Msindo
Mr Sipho Nkambule
Mr Musa Nkosi
Ms Buyiswa Nkunjana
Mr Barnabas Ntlou
Lt Gen Lineo Ntshiea
Mr Gregg Rafferty
Mr Pierre Snyman
Mr Christo van Dyk
Principal Executive Officer:
Mr Musa Mabesa
Senior Management:
Mrs Portia Mngomezulu (Head: Corporate Services)
Mr Babs Naidoo (Head: Stakeholder Relations and Communications)
Ms Adri van Niekerk (Company Secretary)
Communications Officers:
Ms Matau Molapo (Media Relations)
Mr Smanga Selemeni (Communications Manager)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.