Health and Welfare Sector Education and Training Authority (HWSETA)

Office Bearers/Management

Dr N Mnisi
Chief Executive Officer
Mrs E Brass

Dr Nomsa Mnisi
Board Members:
Ms Lungile Duma
Ms Lalita Harie
Dr Sipho Kebane
Mr Sidney Kgara
Ms Bongiwe Malope
Dr Lillian Marutle
Ms Tselane Mbotshane
Dr Katlego Mothudi
Dr Nceba Ndzwayiba
Mr Khaya Sodidi
Mr Rudie van Loggerenberg
Ms Nobukhosi Xulu
Chief Executive Officer:
Mrs Elaine Brass
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Zandile Mafata
Senior Management:
Mr Sikhumbuzo Gcabashe (Executive Manager: Skills Development Planning Division)
Ms Jane Baakedi Motubatse (Executive Manager: Education and Training Quality Assurance)
Mr Bob Pardesi (Executive Manager: Corporate Services)
Mr Clayton Peters (Executive Manager: Provinces)
Ms Bulelwa Plaatjie (Executive Manager: Research, Information, Monitoring and Evaluation)
Communications Officers:
Ms Reena Singh (Marketing Manager)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.