Industrial Development Corporation (IDC)

Office Bearers/Management

Ms B Mabuza
Chief Executive Officer
Mr T Nchocho

Ms Busi Mabuza
Board Members:
Ms Lael Bethlehem
Mr Brian Dames
Mr Bobby Godsell
Mr André Kriel
Dr Sizeka Magwentshu-Rensburg
Ms Nomavuso Mnxasana
Ms Philisiwe Mthethwa
Ms Thandi Orleyn
Dr Nimrod Zalk
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Tshokolo Nchocho
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Isaac Malevu
Chief Operations Officer:
Ms Joanne Bate
Senior Management:
Mr David Jarvis (Strategy and Corporate Affairs)
Ms Maseapo Kganedi (Group Company Secretary)
Ms Lucretia Khumalo (Client Support and Growth)
Ms Tshepo Legodi (Legal and Compliance)
Mr Fazel Moosa (Industry Planning and Project Development)
Ms Patience Mushungwa (Human Capital)
Mr Imran Sayed (Manufacturing)
Ms Josephine Tsele (Chief Risk Officer)
Communications Officers:
Mr Tshepo Ramodibe (Corporate Affairs)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.