South African Airways (SAA)

Office Bearers/Management

Mr D Hanekom
Chief Executive Officer
Prof MJ Lamola

Mr Derek Hanekom (Non-Executive Director and Chairperson)
Board Members:
Ms Clarissa Appana
Ms Fathima Gany
Prof John Lamola
Mr Mahlubi Mazwi
Mr Dumisani Sangweni
Ms Fundi Sithebe
Adv Johannes Weapond
Mr Siviwe Dongwana (Business Rescue Practitioner)
Mr Les Matuson (Business Rescue Practitioner)
Chief Executive Officer:
Prof Malesela John Lamola
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Fikile Mhlontlo (Interim)
Chief Operations Officer:
Senior Management:
Ms Suretha Cruse (Executive: Customer Loyalty)
Ms Ruth Kibuuka (Company Secretary)
Ms Mpho Letlape (General Manager: Human Resources)
Mr Justice Luthuli (Acting General Manager: Cargo)
Mr Cobus McQuirk (Acting Chief Information Officer)
Mr Madoda Nkalane (Executive: Operations)
Communications Officers:
Ms Vimla Maistry (HOD: Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.