Cross-Border Road Transport Agency (C-BRTA)

Office Bearers/Management

Adv S Mancotywa
Chief Executive Officer
Mr L Mboyi

Adv Sonwabile Mancotywa
Deputy Chairperson:
Board Members:
Ms Adila Chowan
Mr Chris Hlabisa
Mr Monwabisi Andile Kolanisi
Ms Loyiso Kula
Ms Lebogang Letsoalo
Dr Lesley Thulani Luthuli
Ms Bukeka Mahlutshana
Mr Leroy Nsibande
Ms Zukisa Millicent Ramasia
Mr Kevin Daniel van der Merwe
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Lwazi Mboyi
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Josephine Meyer
Chief Information Officer:
Ms Tintswalo Shilowa
Senior Management:
Mr Sibulele Dyodo (Executive Manager: Facilitation and Advisory Services)
Ms Nomakhosi Matlala (Company Secretary)
Dr Linda Mbana (Executive Manager: Law Enforcement)
Dr Vuyiwe Tsako (Executive Manager: Corporate Services)
Communications Officers:
Mr Kago Ramoroka (Manager: Public Relations and Marketing)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.