Department of Justice and Constitutional Development (DoJ&CD)

Office Bearers/Management

Mr R Lamola
Deputy Minister
Mr J Jeffery
Director General
Adv D Mashabane

Mr Ronald Lamola (Minister of Justice and Correctional Services) (ANC)
Deputy Minister:
Mr John Jeffery (Deputy Minister of Justice and Constitutional Development) (ANC)
Director General:
Adv Doctor Mashabane
Chief of Staff:
Mr Bruce Sarela
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Louraine Rossouw (CFO and Acting COO)
Deputy Directors General:
Adv G la Foy (Constitutional Development)
Ms Thabitha Constance Mametja (Corporate Services)
Ms Kalay Pillay (Legislative Development)
Adv JB Skosana (Court Services)
Senior Management:
Mr Max Budeli (Chief Director: Internal Audit)
Ayesha Johaar (Acting Chief State Law Adviser)
Ms K Maphoto (Office Manager: Office of the DDG Corporate Services)
Mr Bongani Mlambo (Director: Special Programmes)
Bangani Mpangalasane (Head: ISM and Chief Information Officer)
Mr Fhedzisani Pandelani (Solicitor General)
Mr Phomolo Sekgobela (Director: Administration)
Mr Blendynn Williams (Director: Legal Services)
Communications Officers:
Ms Nina Bhaktawar (Head: Communications)
Mr Stephans Mahlangu (Media Enquiries)
Mr Chrispin Phiri (Ministerial Spokesperson)
Mr Mfuzo Zenzile (Parliamentary Liaison Officer)
Ms Lerato Kgasi (Secretary: Minister)
Ms Jamela Mhlarhi (Personal Assistant: Deputy Minister)
Ms Babalwa Musekwa (Personal Assistant: Director General)
Ms Zanele Ndlovu (PA: Minister)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.