Energy and Water Sector Education and Training Authority (EWSETA)

Office Bearers/Management

Dr L Moorosi
Chief Executive Officer
Ms M Mooakapele

Dr Limakatso Moorosi
Board Members:
Mr Solomon Manko Bokaba
Dr Esme Coetzer
Dr Lester Goldman
Mr Dumisane Magagula
Dr Nandi Malubazo
Ms Monica Malunga
Ms Hilda Mhlongo
Mr Nhlanhleni Ngidi
Ms Nomava Nobatana
Ms Ruth Ntlokotse
Ms Keagile Pholoba
Ms Verena Singh
Chief Executive Officer:
Ms Mpho Mooakapele (Acting)
Chief Financial Officer:
Mrs Robyn Vilikazi
Chief Operations Officer:
Mr Ineeleng Molete
Senior Management:
Ms Beatrice Cader (Projects)
Khetsiwe Dlamini (Energy Sector)
Mr Siyabonga Dyosiba (Facilities and Information Manager)
Ms Nora Hanke-Louw (Acting Manager: Water Sector)
Ms Cathrine Kobyana (Financial Accounting Manager)
Mr Dickson Kutsawa (Manager: Supply Chain)
Ms Felicity Mabanga (Acting Quality Assurance and Compliance Manager)
Mr Julius Maile (Reporting Risk and Compliance Manager)
Mr Rhulani Manganyi (Marketing Administrator)
Mr Kabelo Masilo (Planning, Reporting and Monitoring Manager)
Mr Benedict Masopha (Projects Manager)
Mrs Tsholofelo Mokotedi (Executive: Planning, Reporting and Monitoring)
Mrs Candice Moodley (Executive: Corporate Service)
Mr Elvis Ntikana (Learning Programmes Manager)
Ms Ntaketo Sithole (Manager: Human Resources)
Ms Lungile Tshabalala (Discretionary Grants and Projects)
Mr Siyolo Xotyeni (Energy Sector Manager)
Communications Officers:
Ms Petronella Ngubeni (M&E Administrator)
Mrs Isabella Nxumalo (Executive PA: CEO)
Ms Elfrieda Tyrer (Marketing and Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.