Food and Beverage Manufacturing Industry Sector Education and Training Authority (FoodBev SETA)

Office Bearers/Management

Mr A Campbell
Chief Executive Officer
Ms N Selamolela

Mr Alan Campbell
Board Members:
Mr Richard Campbell Hutton (Dairy Chamber)
Ms Funeka Khumalo (Beverages Chamber)
Ms Thulisile Njapa Mashanda (Community Organisation)
Ms Sthembile Hope Mzizi (FAWU)
Mr Atwell Nazo (FAWU)
Ms Mapule Ncanywa (Beverages Chamber)
Dr Ezra Ndwandwe (Community Organisation)
Mr Mark Oliver (FAWU)
Ms Anna Pholoana (FAWU)
Mr Nqobile Tshabangu (NUFBSAW)
Mr Trevor van Wyk (Breakfast Products Chamber)
Mr Gugulethu Xaba (Other Food Preparation Products Chamber)
Ms Nthabeleng Zanele Zondo (Community Organisation)
Chief Executive Officer:
Ms Nokuthula Selamolela
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Magugu Maphiwa
Senior Management:
Mr Siyabonga Dyosiba (Senior Manager: ICT)
Mr Ntokozo Lwandle (Senior Manager: Quality Assurance)
Mr Sinaye Mgidi (Senior Manager: Learning Programmes and Strategic Projects)
Ms Makatseng Mokome (Senior Manager: Stakeholder Relations)
Ms Pretty Ngwasheng (Senior Manager: Corporate Services)
Ms Lerato Nkabinde (Board Secretary)
Mr Mogopodi Pule (Senior Manager: Finance)
Ms Thuli Sibia (Senior Manager: Research Planning Monitoring and Evaluation)
Communications Officers:
Ms Caroline Caroline Gamede
Ms Caroline Gamede
Nozibongo Socishe (Communications Specialist)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.