Public Service Sector Education and Training Authority (PSETA)

Office Bearers/Management

Mr TT Tshefuta
Chief Executive Officer
Ms B Lerumo

Mr Thulani Thobela Tshefuta (PSETA Accounting Authority Chairperson)
Board Members:
Ms Christelene Brink (Community Organisation)
Ms Linda Dludla (DPSA)
Mr Nkojane Nelson Maesela (NEHAWU)
Mr Patrick Babsy Makhafane (NEHAWU)
Ms Violet Matshidza (DRDLR)
Ms Tampane Molefe-Sefanyetso (DHA)
Mr Patrick Boitumelo Moopelwa (Legislature)
Mr Moeketsi Isaac Napo (NEHAWU)
Ms Nelisiwe Nzimande (NYDA)
Mr Lewis Nzimande (Community Organisation)
Mr Marcus Ramakgale (PSA)
Ms Nomabandla Silinyana (PSA)
Chief Executive Officer:
Ms Bontle Lerumo
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Phumudzo Mbulaheni (Acting)
Chief Operations Officer:
Ms Shivanthini Nagalingam-Potter
Senior Management:
Mr Abdul Cassim
Ms Lungiswa Mafukela (Manager: ETQA)
Mr Mokoto Makaepea (Manager: Learning Programmes)
Ms Ursula Mathonsi (Manager: Supply Chain Management)
Ms Nana Mngoma (Manager: Projects)
Mr Phuti Mphaga (Manager: ICT)
Dr Leigh-Anne Naicker (Manager: Skills Planning and Research)
Mr Nkosinathi Nkuna (Acting: Chief Audit Executive)
Mr Carleb Nxumalo (Manager: Human Resources)
Communications Officers:
Ms Ntombi Fomana (Manager: Marketing and Communications)
Lavehalesani Mainganye
Mr Mduduzi Zakwe (Information Communication Technology and Steering Committee)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.