South African National Energy Development Institute (SANEDI)

Office Bearers/Management

Mr S Xulu
Chief Executive Officer
Dr T Mathe

Mr Sicelo Xulu
Deputy Chairperson:
Ms Lungile Mtiya
Board Members:
Ms Ilze Baron
Ms Abigail Boikhutso
Mr Gerard Fourie
Dr Rebecca Maserumule
Ms Tumelo Mashabela
Mr Mthokozisi Mpofu
Ms Noma Qase
Mr Najongile Witi
Chief Executive Officer:
Dr Titus Mathe
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Lethabo Manamela
Senior Management:
Mr Mthetheleli Baqwa (Corporate Planner)
Ms Mapula Mahlangu (HR Manager)
Prof Sampson Mamphweli (Head of Energy Secretariat)
Mr Solomon Mngomezulu (Company Secretary)
Prof Prathaban Moodley (General Manager: Applied Energy R&D and Innovation)
Mr Jay Nankoo (IT Manager)
Mr Teslim Yusuf (Acting General Manager: Energy Efficiency)
Communications Officers:
Mr Funanani Netshitomboni (Acting Communications and Stakeholder Engagement Lead)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.