State Diamond Trader

Office Bearers/Management

Ms M Ledingwane
Chief Executive Officer
Mr K Menoe

Ms MM Ledingwane
Board Members:
Mr B Deka
Mr G du Plessis
Mr J Hugo
Mr NC Khosa
Mr KJ Menoe
Ms T Mokwena
Ms M Mosing
Ms Suzan Mary-Ann Badanile Nyakale
Mr L Rapoo
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr K Menoe (Acting)
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms S Madolo
Chief Operations Officer:
Mr C van der Ross
Senior Management:
Ms N Kobuwe (Marketing Officer)
Mr N Mabaso (HR Manager)
Mr S Mhlangu (Company Secretary and Legal Manager)
Communications Officers:
Ms Ntombizodwa Kobuwe

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.