Umalusi - Council for Quality Assurance in General and Further Education and Training

Office Bearers/Management

Prof J Volmink
Chief Executive Officer
Dr MS Rakometsi

Prof John Volmink
Deputy Chairperson:
Prof LEM Monnapula-Mapesela
Council Members:
Prof Y Ballim
Mr D Hindle
Mr NT Johnstone
Mr T Kojana
Prof L Makalela
Prof MR Mampane
Adv J Merabe
Ms ME Metcalfe
Prof MP Mulaudzi
Dr C Myburgh
Ms A Singh
Prof PD Siyakwazi
Chief Executive Officer:
Dr Mafu S Rakometsi
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Mahomed Chowan
Senior Management:
Dr Celia Booyse
Mr Lucky Ditaunyane
Ms Marisa du Toit
Ms Mary-Louise Madalane
Mr Dumisani Maluleke
Mr Simon Maluleke
Ms Zodwa Modimakwane (Executive Management)
Ms Stella Mosimege
Ms Refilwe Selesho
Mr Emmanuel Sibanda (Executive Management)
Dr Eva Sujee
Ms Cindy Thomas
Communications Officers:
Mr Lucky Ditaunyane (Senior Manager: PR and Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.