University of KwaZulu-Natal

Office Bearers/Management

Dr Reuel Khoza
Vice Chancellor:
Prof Nana Poku
Deputy Vice Chancellors:
Prof Nhlanhla Mkhize (Humanities)
Prof Mosa Moshabela (Research and Innovation)
Prof Thabo Msibi (Teaching and Learning)
Prof Fhatuwani Nixwell Mudau (Acting Head: Agriculture, Engineering and Science)
Prof Busisiwe Ncama (Health Sciences)
Prof Managay Reddi (Acting Head: College Law and Management Studies)
Dr Kathy Cleland
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Nontuthuko [Thuthu] Mbhele
Senior Management:
Adv Paul Finden (Executive Director: Human Resources)
Mr Kishore Gobardan (Executive Director: Institutional Planning and Governance)
Ms Normah Zondo (Executive Director: Corporate Relations)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.