University of Pretoria

Office Bearers/Management

Prof Wiseman Nkuhlu
Vice Chancellor:
Prof Cheryl de la Rey
Deputy Vice Chancellors:
Prof Stephanie Burton (Research and Innovation)
Prof Norman Duncan (Teaching and Learning)
Prof Themba Mosia (Student Affairs)
Prof Anton Ströh (Institutional Planning)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.