University of South Africa (UNISA)

Office Bearers/Management

Dr Thabo Mvuyelwa Mbeki
Vice Chancellor:
Prof Puleng LenkaBula
Deputy Vice Chancellors:
Prof VI McKay (Teaching, Learning, Community Engagement and Student Support (Acting))
Prof T Meyiwa (Research, Postgraduate Studies, Innovation and Commercialisation)
Dr P Mokgobu (Institutional Development)
Prof SK Ndlovu (Strategy, Risk and Advisory Services)
Dr Marcia Socikwa (Operations and Facilities)
Ms PH Tshabalala (Information & Communication Technology)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.