South African Board for Sheriffs

Office Bearers/Management

Mrs C Mabuza
Chief Executive Officer
Ms S Snell

Mrs Charmaine Mabuza
Deputy Chairperson:
Mr Meko Magida
Board Members:
Mr Ignatius Klynsmith
Ms Mmathoto Lephadi
Mr Lesiba Mashapa
Mr Phaswane Mogale
Adv Hisamodien Mohamed
Mr Allan Murugan
Mr Andrew Nkhumise
Ms Annah Ralehlaka
Ms Khunjulwa Sigenu
Chief Executive Officer:
Ms Sharon Snell
Chief Financial Officer:
Senior Management:
Mr B Luthuli (Manager: Human Resources, Compliance and Administration)
Mr Vincent Nel (Manager: Training and Communications)
Mr Andrew Simon (General Manager: Corporate and Financial Services)
Communications Officers:
Mrs Tasneem Hassan Bey

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.