.za Domain Name Authority (ZADNA)

Office Bearers/Management

Ms P Legoze
Chief Executive Officer
Mr MM Wesi

Ms Palesa Legoze
Deputy Chairperson:
Ms Veronica Motloutsi
Board Members:
Ms Malekgoloane Malapane
Prof Daniel Mashao
Prof Kasturi Moodaliyar
Mr Nichola Msibi
Ms Sizo Mzizi
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Molehe Michael Wesi (Board Member)
Senior Management:
Mr Cedrick Lumadi (Technical Coordinator)
Mr Peter Madavhu (Manager: Operations)
Ms Kedibone Mpholeng (Manager: Finance)
Adv Lerato Seema (Manager: Policy, Licensing and Regulation)
Communications Officers:
Ms Angel Selebano (PR and Marketing Manager)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.