The Presidency

Office Bearers/Management

Mr MC Ramaphosa
Deputy President
Mr P Mashatile
Ms K Ntshavheni
Ms M Ramokgopa
Dr K Ramokgopa
Dr ND Zuma
Deputy Ministers
Ms P Kekana
Deputy Ministers
Mr K Morolong
Deputy Ministers
Ms N Motaung
Deputy Ministers
Ms S Tolashe
Director General
Ms P Baleni

Mr Matamela Cyril Ramaphosa (ANC)
Deputy President:
Mr Paul Mashatile (ANC)
Ms Khumbudzo Ntshavheni (Minister in The Presidency)
Ms Maropene Ramokgopa (Minister in The Presidency: Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation)
Dr Kgosientsho Ramokgopa (Minister in The Presidency: Electricity)
Dr Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma (Minister in The Presidency: Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities)
Deputy Ministers:
Ms Pinky Kekana (Deputy Minister in The Presidency: Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation)
Mr Kenneth Morolong (Deputy Minister in The Presidency)
Ms Nomasonto Motaung (Deputy Minister in The Presidency)
Ms Sisisi Tolashe (Deputy Minister in The Presidency: Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities)
Director General:
Ms Phindile Baleni
Nokukhanya Cele (Personal Assistant: Director General)
Ms Mathapelo Kgakwa (Private Secretary: Deputy Minister Siweya)
Ms Lerato Kgomo (Personal Assistant: Deputy President)
Ms Melissa Maseko (PA to the COO)
Ms Malebo Sibiya (Personal Assistant: President)
Chief Operations Officer:
Mr Thulani Mdakane
Deputy Directors General:
Ms Roshene Singh (Private Office of the President)
Senior Management:
Mr Mike Louw (Director: Support Services)
Mr Lawrence Ngoveni (Head and Spokesperson: Office of the Deputy Minister)
Futhi Ntshingila (Chancery, Deputy Director: Protocol and Ceremonial Services)
Mr Phetole Rampedi (Community Outreach Officer)
Communications Officers:
Phindile Baleni (Information Officer)
Sam Bopape (Media Liaison Officer)
Mr Vincent Magwenya (Spokesperson to the President)
Mr Fikile Mahlophe (Spokesperson: Deputy Minister Siweya)
Ms Nonceba Mhlauli (Media Liaison Officer and Spokesperson to the Minister)
Ms Thami Ngwenya (Spokesperson: Deputy President)
Matshepo Seedat (Media Liaison and Digital Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.