Public Service Commission (PSC)

Office Bearers/Management

Prof S Fikeni
Deputy Chairperson
Ms Z Mqolomba
Director General
Adv DP Dube

Prof Somadoda Fikeni
Deputy Chairperson:
Ms Zukiswa Mqolomba
Ms Yasmin Essop Bacus
Mr Anele Gxoyiya
Mr Errol Magerman
Prof Mandlenkosi Makhanya
Mr Vusumuzi Mavaso
Ms Nomah Ngwenya
Mr Magerula Sekonya
Ms LV Sizani
Director General:
Adv Dinkie P Dube
Deputy Directors General:
Mr Matome Malatsi (Integrity and Anti-Corruption)
Ms Irene Mathenjwa (Monitoring and Evaluation)
Dr Kholofelo Sedibe (Leadership and Management Practices)
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Zweli Momeka
Senior Management:
Ms Sophia Msipha (Secretary: Director General)
Communications Officers:
Mr Humphrey Ramafoko (Director: Communications and Information Services)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.