Compensation Fund

Office Bearers/Management

Mr V Mafata

Mr Vuyo Mafata
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Thando Headbush (Acting)
Chief Operations Officer:
Mr Thando Headbush
Senior Management:
Ms Boitumelo Gumbu (Director: Internal Audit)
Ms Rebecca Kgantsi (Director: Supply Chain Management)
Mr Linda Kotta (Director: Financial Reporting)
Ms K Lebepe (Director: Risk Management and Anti-Corruption and Integrity Management)
Mr Madimetja Ledwaba (Director: Organisational Effectiveness and Acting Chief Director: Corporate Support)
Ms Pindile Makhubu (Director: Human Resource Management)
Mr Xola Mnene (Director: Customer Care)
Mr J Modiba (Chief Director: Financial Management)
Adv William Mogashoa (Legal Officer)
Mr Maitswe Molotsi (Director: Income)
Mr Vishalin Pillay (Acting Business Relations Manager)
Mr AK Pillay (Director: Office of the Commissioner)
Ms Nhlanhla Qamata (Chief Director: Corporate Services)
Ms M Ruiters (Director: COID Services and Acting Director: Medical Benefits)
Ms Pinkie Sihlangu (Director: Compensation)
Communications Officers:
Ms Hlonitshwa Mpaka (Director: Communication and Stakeholder Management)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.