Office Bearers/Management

Ms M Hlahla
Chief Executive Officer
Mr T Monaheng

Ms Monhla Hlahla
Board Members:
Ms Cheryl Carolus
Mr Zoli Kunene
Mr Thami Magazi
Prof Tshilidzi Marwala
Gen TT Matanzima
Mr Martin Mnisi
Ms Sue Rabkin
Ms Talib Sadiq
Ms Gloria Serobe
Dr Sibusiso Sibisi
Ms Nonzukiso Siyotula
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Tsepo Monaheng
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Zandile Dotwana (Acting)
Chief Operations Officer:
Mr Riaz Saloojee (Chief Restructuring Officer)
Senior Management:
Shalan Chetty (Executive Manager: Engineering and Continued Airworthiness)
Mr Dean Khumalo (Executive Manager: Aircraft Base Maintenance and Upgrades)
Khalatse Marobela (Executive Manager: Legal Compliance Services)
Ms Natasha Paulse (Acting: Human Capital and Development)
Mante Phakathi (Executive Manager: Safety, Health, Environment Risk and Quality)
Mr Alan Robertson (Executive Manager: Repair and Overhaul Workshops)
Mr Thivian Vadivelu (Executive Manager: Commercial)
Communications Officers:
Karabo Baby
Ms Pam Dlamini (Acting Group Executive: Corporate Communication and Public Affairs)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.