Development Bank of Southern Africa (DBSA)

Office Bearers/Management

Prof M Swilling
Chief Executive Officer
Ms B Mosako

Prof Mark Swilling
Board Members:
Mr Kenneth Brown
Ms Martie Janse van Rensburg
Ms Dinao Lerutla
Mr Gaby Magomola
Mr Petrus Matji
Ms Boitumelo Mosako (CEO)
Dr Blessing Mudavanhu
Ms Pinkie Nqeto
Mr ​​Bongani Nqwababa
Mr Ebrahim Rasool
Ms Anuradha Sing
Chief Executive Officer:
Ms Boitumelo Mosako
Chief Financial Officer:
Senior Management:
Mr Ernest Dietrich (Group Executive: Treasury and Balance Sheet Management)
Mr Michael Hillary (Group Executive: Financing Operations)
Ms Catherine Koffman (Group Executive: Project Preparation)
Mr Mpho Kubelo (Group Chief Risk Officer)
Ms Zodwa Mbele (Group Executive: Transacting)
Ms Sheila Motsepe (Group Executive: Human Capital)
Mr Mohale Rakgate (Chief Investment Officer: Infrastructure Fund)
Mr Chuene Ramphele (Group Executive: Infrastructure Delivery)
Mr Mohan Vivekanandan (Group Executive: Client Coverage)
Communications Officers:
Ms Sebolelo Matsoso (Head: Marketing, Communications and Events)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.