Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd

Office Bearers/Management

M Makwana
Chief Executive Officer
Mr D Marokane

Mpho Makwana
Board Members:
Dr Rod Crompton
Mrs Fathima Gany
Lwazi Gogwana
Mr Clive le Roux
Ms Ayanda Mafuleka
Leslie Mkhabela
Dr Tshakani Mthombeni
Mr Bheki Ntshalintshali
Mr Mteto Nyati
Ms Tryphosa Romano
Dr Busisiwe Vilakazi
Ms Claudelle von Eck
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Dan Marokane (Group Chief Executive Officer)
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Calib Cassim
Chief Operations Officer:
Senior Management:
Mr Martin Buys (Group Executive: Finance)
Ms Mel Govender (Group Executive: Legal and Compliance)
Ms Nthato Minyuku (Group Executive: Government and Regulatory Affairs)
Ms Elsie Pule (Group Executive: Human Resources)
Ms Jainthree Sankar (Chief Procurement Officer)
Mr Vuyolwethu Tuku (Group Executive: Transformation Management Office)
Communications Officers:
Ms Faith Burn (Chief Information Officer)
Mr Chose Choeu (Manager: Corporate Communications)
Mr Sikonathi Mantshantsha (Eskom Spokesperson)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.