Passenger Rail Agency of South Africa (PRASA)

Office Bearers/Management

Mr L Ramatlakane
Chief Executive Officer
Mr H Emeran

Mr Leonard Ramatlakane
Board Members:
Mr Xolile George
Mr Joel Lance
Ms Sibongile Luthuli
Mr Ngwako Makaepea
Mr Dinkwanyane K Mohuba
Mr Johnny Motlogelwa
Ms Thinavhuyo N Mpye
Ms Lindiwe Mthayise
Mr Matodzi Mukhuba
Ms Nosizwe Nokwe-Macamo
Adv Smanga Sethene
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Hishaan Emeran (Group CEO)
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Japhtalina Lesibana Fosu
Chief Information Officer:
Senior Management:
Mr Hishaan Emeran (Acting CEO: PRASA Tech)
Mr T Holele (Acting CEO: Autopax)
Mr E Khan (Acting CIO)
Mr Nathi Khena (CEO: PRASA Corporate Real Estate Solutions)
Ms Annette Lindeque (Acting CEO: PRASA Cres)
Mr Z Mayaba (Acting CEO: PRASA Rail)
Mr M Mntungwa (Acting CEO: Intersite)
Mr David Mphelo (Acting Group CEO)
Communications Officers:
Ms Andiswa Makanda

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.