Safety and Security Sector Education and Training Authority (SASSETA)

Office Bearers/Management

Mr MC Mudau
Chief Executive Officer
Mr T Mdontswa

Mr Maphari Christopher Mudau
Board Members:
Mr Willem Stephanus Conradie
Ms Nontembeko Gloria Luzipo
Adv Mbuso Majozi
Mr Robert Mashau
Ms Felicia Mashoene
Ms Motlalepula Margaret Molefe
Mr Tsundzuka Albert Moyana
Mr Khumbulani Moyo
Ms Raisebe Elizabeth Mphela
Ms Zandile Pakati
Mr Nndwakhulu Eric Tshilambavhuma
Dr Bongiwe Matilda Zulu
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Thamsanqa Mdontswa
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Ikalafeng Diale
Chief Operations Officer:
Senior Management:
Ms Juwayria Amod (Executive Manager: Learning Programmes)
Adv Ditebogo Irene Khumalo (Board Secretary)
Mr Vukani Memela (Executive Manager: Research, Skills Planning and Reporting, Monitoring and Evaluation)
Ms Sibongile Ngwenya (Executive Manager: Corporate Services)
Communications Officers:
Mr Nsuku Machebele (Communications Practitioner)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.