South African Forestry Company SOC Limited (SAFCOL)

Office Bearers/Management

Mr M Makwana
Chief Executive Officer
Mr T Monaheng

Mr Mpho Makwana
Board Members:
Mr Frans Baleni
Mr Neeshan Balton
Ms Buhle Hanise
Ms Lahlane Malema
Adv Lentswe Mokgatle
Mr Yershen Pillay
Ms Joanne Yawitch
Ms Zimkhitha Phaphama Zatu
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Tsepo Monaheng
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr D'Shorn Human
Chief Operations Officer:
Mr Sibalo Dlamini
Chief Information Officer:
Ms M Gaeganelwe
Senior Management:
Mr Vishal Harichund (Executive: Strategy and Commercial)
Ms Christelle Marais (Chief Risk Officer)
Mr John Maruma (Executive: Strategy, Innovation and Marketing)
Ms Nokulunga Mashego (Acting Chief Audit Executive)
Ms Dimakatso Motseko (Executive: Human Capital)
Mr Siyabonga Mpontshana (Executive: Legal Services)
Mr Hulisani Murovhi (Company Secretary)
Mr Lerothodi Ntsatsi Rapoo (Chief Audit Executive)
Communications Officers:
Ms Nokuthula Makaringe (Communications and Marketing)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.