Transnet SOC Ltd

Office Bearers/Management

Mr A Sangqu
Chief Executive Officer
Ms M Phillips

Mr Andile Sangqu
Deputy Chairperson:
Board Members:
Ms Refilwe Buthelezi
Mr Martin Debel
Mr Busisa Jiya
Ms Lebogang Letsoalo
Mr Elias Monage
Mr Fholisani Sydney Mufamadi
Mr Dipak Patel
Ms Boitumelo Sedupane
Ms Mosadiwamaretlwe Pearl Zambane
Chief Executive Officer:
Ms Michelle Phillips (Interim)
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Hlengiwe Makhathini
Chief Operations Officer:
Senior Management:
S Bopape (Interim Group Company Secretary)
Adv Sandra Coetzee (Chief Legal Officer)
Mr Velile Dube (Chief Executive: Transnet Port Terminals)
Mr Mark Gregg-Macdonald (Group Treasurer)
Ms Yolisa Kani (Chief Business Development Officer)
Mr Brian Kgomo (Chief Audit Executive)
Mr Thoba Majoka (Chief Advanced Manufacturing Officer)
Mr Ralph Mills (Chief Executive: Transnet Engineering)
Ms Xoliswa Mpongoshe (Chief Corporate Regulatory Officer)
Mr Pandelani Munyai (Chief Information Officer)
Ms Sizakele Mzimela (Chief Executive: Transnet Freight Rail)
Mr Vuledzani Nemukula (Chief Procurement Officer)
Mr Khayalethu Ngema (Chief of People)
Mr Kapei Phahlamohlaka (Chief Executive: Transnet Property)
Mr Khomotso Phihlela (Acting Chief Executive: Transnet National Ports Authority)
Adv Michelle Phillips (Chief Executive: Transnet Pipelines)
Dr Andrew Shaw (Chief Officer: Strategy and Planning)
Ms Sanet Voster (Acting Chief Human Resources Officer)
Communications Officers:
Mr Molatwane Likhethe (General Manager: Corporate and Public Affairs)
Ayanda Shezi (Spokesperson)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.