Banking Sector Education and Training Authority (BANKSETA)

Office Bearers/Management

Ms NM Makhanya
Chief Executive Officer
Mr E Mashabane

Ms Nosipho Mia Makhanya
Board Members:
Ms Vanessa Hattingh
Mr Phillip Landman
Ms Mmathema Matle
Mr Protas Langalakhe Mhlongo
Ms Myenthree Moodley
Dr Ntombana Sekgaphane
Ms Lebogang Selepe
Mr Phumudzo Siphuma
Ms Leonie van Pletzen
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Eubert Mashabane
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Beaula Dziruni
Chief Operations Officer:
Senior Management:
Mr Brian Dhliwayo (Manager: Project Management)
Mr Sfiso Dimba (Manager: Youth Development)
Mr Similo Dlamini (Manager: Work Integrated Learning and Bursaries)
Ms Christine Fritz (General Manager: Operations)
Ms Nobuzwe Mangcu (Provincial Regional Manager: East London)
Mr Marvelous Mokome (Risk and Compliance Officer)
Mr Lefaso Danny Motsoeneng (Manager: Human Resources)
Ms Elelwani Netshituni (Provincial Regional Manager: Polokwane)
Mr Vuyani Ntanjana (Head: Strategy and Research)
Ms Madeleine Pelzer (Manager: Skills Development)
Mr Dimpho Phungwayo (Manager: Quality Management)
Mr Tsietsi Raleting (Manager: Information and Communication Technology)
Mr Rapula Sathekge (Manager: Supply Chain)
Mr Rashaad Shamsoodeen (Head: Internal Audit)
Mr Tendai Sithole (Manager: Finance)
Mr Shaun Starr (Manager: Alternative Banking)
Communications Officers:
Ms Busisiwe Lubisi (Manager: Marketing and Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.