Pension Funds Adjudicator (OPFA)

Office Bearers/Management

Mr NE Essop

Governance Committee Members:
Ms Tania Ajam (Chairperson: Risk Committee)
Mr Nico Esterhuizen (Chairperson: Audit Committee)
Ms Lerato Molebatsi (Chairperson: Remuneration Committee)
Ms Dudu Msomi (Chairperson: Social and Ethics Committee)
Mr Naheem Ebrahim Essop (Deputy Pension Funds Adjudicator)
Chief Financial Officer:
Mr Bulelani Makunga (Executive Head: Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer)
Senior Management:
Ms Wilana Groenewald (Head: NCU Supervisor)
Ms Lalita Jadoonandan (Early Resolution Unit Manager)
Mr Nndwakhulu Kutama (Team Leader: Senior Assistant Adjudicator)
Mr Silas Mothupi (Senior Assistant Adjudicator)
Ms Nondumiso Ntshangase (Senior Legal Advisor)
Mr Lehlohonolo Rabotapi (Team Leader: Senior Assistant Adjudicator)
Communications Officers:
Ms Zimasa Majola (Communications Practitioner)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.