Financial and Fiscal Commission (FFC)

Office Bearers/Management

Prof D Plaatjies
Deputy Chairperson
Dr S Muthwa

Prof Daniel Plaatjies
Deputy Chairperson:
Dr Sibongile Muthwa
Prof Lourens Jacobus Erasmus
Prof Trevor Fowler
Mr Sipho Lubisi
Prof Gilingwe Mayende
Ms Nthabeleng Mochochoko
Prof Aubrey Mokadi
Mr Mandla Nkomfe
Chief Executive Officer:
Dr Kay Brown
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Willemina de Jager (Acting)
Senior Management:
Mr Gift Petlele
Ms Annaleeze Prosee (Office Manager)
Mr Stephen Ralekwa
Communications Officers:
Ms Kay Brown (Commission Secretary)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.