Media, Information and Communication Technologies Sector Education and Training Authority (MICT SETA)

Office Bearers/Management

Mr SJ Mjwara
Chief Executive Officer
Mr C Philiso

Mr Sipho J Mjwara
Deputy Chairperson:
Board Members:
Ms Natalie-Ann Delport
Dr Andrew Magadlela
Ms Tebogo Makgatho
Mr Masoma Manale
Mr Joe Manchu
Mr Joseph Mooko
Mr Jimmy R Morakile
Mr Teboho D Morobe
Mr Thamsanqa Mzileni
Mr Tony Parry
Ms Morongwa Pindela
Mr Gallant Roberts
Chief Executive Officer:
Mr Charlton Philiso (Acting)
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Noni Gontshi
Chief Operations Officer:
Senior Management:
Ms Sekgana Makhoba (Senior Manager: Sector Skills Planning)
Ms Tania Vorster (Board Secretary)
Communications Officers:
Ms Xabiso Matshikiza (Marketing and Communications Manager)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.