Department of Communications and Digital Technologies (DCDT)

The Department of Communications and Digital Technologies (DCDT) was established in June 2019 by the merger of the Department: Communications (DOC) and the Department: Telecommunications and Postal Services (DTPS).

Office Bearers/Management

Ms K Ntshavheni
Deputy Minister
Mr MP" Mapulane
Director General
Ms N Jordan-Dyani

Ms Khumbudzo Ntshavheni (Minister of Communications and Digital Technologies) (ANC)
Deputy Minister:
Mr Mohlopi Phillemon "Philly" Mapulane (Deputy Minister of Communications and Digital Technologies) (ANC)
Director General:
Ms Nonkqubela Jordan-Dyani (Acting)
Chief of Staff:
Ms Humbelani Tshikalange
Chief Financial Officer:
Deputy Directors General:
Ms Thulisile Manzini (Administration)
Chief Director:
Ms Pari Pillay (Director General's Office)
Senior Management:
Communications Officers:
Ms Nomvuyiso Batyi (Presidential Commission Head)
Akhona Jonginamba (Parliamentary Liaison Officer: Minister)
Ms Nonkqubela Jordan-Dyani (Parliamentary Liaison Officer: Director General)
Ms Tlangelani Manganyi (Media Liaison Officer: Minister)
Ms Thulisile Manzini (Deputy Information Officer: Director General)
Ms Tebogo Mathebula (Personal Assistant: Director General)
Rudzani Nevhutshena (Private Secretary: Minister)
Mr Charles Ramokopelwa (Private Secretary: Deputy Minister)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.